Components of the NLS

Executive Committee - Comité exécutif (2016-2018)

 

President: Lilia Mahjoub (lmahjoub@wanadoo.fr)

Vice-President: Bernard Seynhaeve (seynhaeve.bernard@gmail.com)

Secretaries:

- French: Thomas Van Rumst (thomas.vanrumst@gmail.com)

- English:  Pamela King (pamelaking13@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Lynn Gaillard (lynnsgaillard@gmail.com)

Cartels: Frank Rollier (frollier@wanadoo.fr)

 

The Executive Committee appoints commissions to carry out specific tasks.

Editor in Chief of The Lacanian Review. Hurly-Burly (journal of the NLS and the WAP in English): Marie-Hélène Brousse (mh-brousse@orange.fr).

The Executive Committee works in close collaboration with the Secretariat of Eastern Europe, which assures, with Judith Miller, Daniel Roy and Philippe Stasse, the reconquest of the Freudian Field in this part of the world.

The Commission of admissions of the NLS, designated by the President of the WAP, is composed for 2 years by Jean-Daniel Matet (President of the Euro-Federation of Psychoanalysis), Lilia Mahjoub (President of the NLS), and Yves Vanderveken (outgoing President of the NLS).

 

 

Executive Committee - Comité exécutif (2014-2016)

 

President: Yves Vanderveken (yves.vanderveken@skynet.be)

Vice-President: Lilia Mahjoub (lmahjoub@wanadoo.fr)

Secretaries:

- French: Anne Béraud (anne.beraud@pontfreudien.org)

- English:  Florencia Shanahan (florenciashanahan@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Lynn Gaillard (lynnsgaillard@gmail.com)

Cartels: Sophie Marret-Maleval (sophie.marret@wanadoo.fr)

 

The Executive Committee appoints commissions to carry out specific tasks.

Editor in Chief of The Lacanian Review. Hurly-Burly (journal of the NLS and the WAP in English): Marie-Hélène Brousse (mh-brousse@orange.fr)

The Executive Committee works in close collaboration with the Secretariat of Eastern Europe, which assures with Judith Miller, Daniel Roy and Philippe Stasse, the reconquest of the Freudian Field in this part of the world.

The commission of admissions of the NLS designated by the President of the WAP is composed for 2 years by Jean-Daniel Matet (President of the Euro-Federation of Psychoanalysis), Yves Vanderveken (President of the NLS), Dominique Holvoet (outgoing President of the NLS).

 

Executive committee (2013-2014)

 
President: Dominique Holvoet [Dominique.holvoet@gmail.com]
Vice-President: Yves Vanderveken  [yves.vanderveken@skynet.be]
Secretary: Nathalie Laceur  [nathalie.laceur@courtil.be]
Treasurer: Sandra Cisternas  [sandra.cisternas@bluewin.ch]
 
The Executive Committee appoints commissions to carry out specific tasks.
  • Cartels Commission: Despina Andropoulou [d.andropoulou@yahoo.gr]
  • Delegate of communication [French]: Anne Beraud [anne.beraud@pontfreudien.org]
  • Delegate of communication [English}: Florencia F.C. Shanahan [florenciashanahan@gmail.com]
  • Responsible for the Commission of Hurly-Burly: Victoria Woolard [hurlyburly.nls@gmail.com]
 
The Executive Committee works in close collaboration with the Secretariat of Eastern Europe, which assures with Judith Miller, Daniel Roy and Philippe Stasse, the reconquering of the Freudian Field in this part of the world.
 
The commission of admissions of the NLS designated by the President of the WAP is composed for 2 years by Gil  Caroz  (President of the  Euro-Federation),  Anne Lysy (former NLS President), Dominique Holvoet (current NLS President)
 
 
Executive committee (2011-2012)
 
President: Anne Lysy [anne.lysy@newreal.be]
Vice-President : Dominique Holvoet  [dominique.holvoet@gmail.com]
Secretary : Natalie Wülfing  [nwulfing@blueyonder.co.uk]
Treasurer : Christiane Ruffieux  [christiane.ruffieux.psy@gmail.com]

The Executive Committee appoints commissions to carry out specific tasks

Cartels Commission : Luc Vander Vennet

Delegate for ad hoc mission: Daniel Roy

Commission Hurly-Burly : Adrian Price

The Executive Committee works in close collaboration with the Secretariat of Eastern Europe, which assures with Judith Miller, Daniel Roy and Philippe Stasse, the reconquering of the Freudian Field in this part of the world.

The commission of admissions of the NLS designated by the President of the WAP is composed for 2 years by Gil  Caroz  (President of the  Euro-Federation),  Pierre-Gilles Guéguen (former NLS President), Anne Lysy (current NLS President)
 
 
Comité exécutif - Executive committee (2009-2010)
Président de l’Ecole : Pierre-Gilles Gueguen
Vice Président de l’Ecole : Anne Lysy
Secrétaire de l’Ecole :  Litten Roger
Trésorier de l’Ecole : Joost Demuynck
Déléguée au cartel : Lieve Billiet
Délégué au secrétariat à l’Europe de l’Est : Daniel Roy
Délégué au publication : Sophie Maret-Maleval
 
 
Comité exécutif - Executive committee (2007-2008)
Président de l’Ecole : Gil Caroz
Vice Président de l’Ecole : Pierre-Gilles Gueguen
Secrétaire de l’Ecole et délégué au cartel : Daniel Roy
Trésorier de l’Ecole : Lieve Billiet
Délégué au secrétariat à l’Europe de l’Est : Philippe Stasse
Délégué aux publications : Anne Lysy
 
Comité exécutif - Executive committee (2003-2006)
Président de l’Ecole : Alexandre Stevens
Vice Président de l’Ecole : Gil Caroz
Secrétaire de l’Ecole : Dominique Holvoet
Trésorier de l’Ecole : Lieve Billiet
Délégué au secrétariat à l’Europe de l’Est : Philippe Stasse