Cartels towards the Congress 2023

Cartel towards the Congress

Delusions Cartel

Rik Loose (plus-un)

  • 4 Carlisle Street
  • D08 F5P2
  • Ireland
  • 0879114754
  • rikloose57@gmail.com
  • Refusal by the subject in psychosis

Alasdair Duncan

  • SE 13
  • UK
  • 0044(0)7875465175
  • alasdair.l.duncan@gmail.com
  • Between delusion psychotic and delusion tout le monde

Jas Matisse

  • Maybachufer 44-45
  • 12047
  • Germany
  • +491737116728
  • member@caribicresidency.com
  • Mass psychosis

Adeena Mey

  • N4
  • UK
  • +447543094703
  • adeenamey@gmail.com
  • Libido as an incorporeal organ

Sioned Huws

  • SE8 5DD
  • UK
  • 0044(0)7496572778
  • sioned huws@googlemail.com
  • A body without discourse

Anxiety Today

Maria Cristina Aguirre (plus-un)

  • 240 East 35th St. apt. 7 K
  • NY 10016
  • United States
  • +1 917-5096633
  • maria.cristinaaguirre@gmail.com
  • The body, anxiety and object a

Jared Elwart

  • 2782 Cranston Circle
  • IL 60560
  • United States
  • +1 630-4371199
  • frenchhornhero1@gmail.com
  • Generalized agoraphobia

- -

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Leila Yabiku

  • 2755 N. Bosworth Ave.
  • IL 60614
  • United States
  • +1 832-3124642
  • leilayabiku@gmail.com
  • Anxiety and surplus jouissance in the cllnic

Cecilia Olmo

  • 12002 Costa del Rey Ct.
  • TX 77041
  • United States
  • +1 281-6875473
  • cecilia_olmo@hotmail.com
  • Gadgets and anxiety

Corps du jouissance

Harold Dielmann (plus-un)

  • Blumenthalstrasse 89
  • 50668
  • Allemagne
  • +49 160 92920755
  • harold-dielmann@t-online.de
  • De "laisser tomber"(Fallenlassen) et la "metaphorisation" du corps chez Joyce

Manuela Simone

  • Diedenhoferstr. 8
  • 10405
  • Allemagne
  • +49 151 56088865
  • manuelasimone@gmail.com
  • What is a body? From the organism to the body of Jouissance.

Julie Baicry

  • Gotenstr. 1
  • 10829
  • Allemagne
  • +49 157 83484347
  • jbaicry@gmail.com
  • Le sort de la jouissance

Mary-Noele Dupuis

  • Boltensternstrasse 16
  • 50735
  • Allemagne
  • Festnetz: 0221 766532 Mobil: +49 178 5898760
  • mary-noele@gmx.net
  • Le corps humain, l'espace et l'angoisse

Anxiety

Florencia Shanahan (plus-un)

  • 4B Seafield Pk
  • 00
  • Ireland
  • 00353860673185
  • florenciashanahan@gmail.com
  • The object beyond the father: anxiety and patriarchy

Tsakos Argyris

  • Greece
  • +306934650074
  • tsakosa@otenet.gr
  • "Rights" as objects in the hypermodern civilization

Sarah Birgani

  • Schulgasse 72/4 1180
  • Austria
  • 00436502080094
  • sarah.birgani@gmx.at
  • From discontent to symptom and via the diversity of symptoms to the discontent in culture

Peggy Papada

  • UK
  • +44(0) 7540898587
  • peggy.papada@gmail.com
  • What constitutes a symptom in the world today?

Tammy Weil

  • Ganey Hadar 17
  • 7683000
  • Israel
  • +972-528900198
  • tammy.weil@gmail.com
  • Varied traces of the object a in the analytic act

Anxiety in its relation to Contemporary Politics

Veronique Voruz (plus-un)

  • France
  • 0630471294
  • verovoruz@me.com
  • Compassless civilisations

Philippe Grisar

  • Belgium
  • +3237666325
  • philippe.grisar@pandora.be
  • Unbehagen 2.0

Caroline Heanue

  • Ireland
  • +353872102637
  • carolineheanue@gmail.com
  • What compass in contemporary discourse?

Teodora Kaneva

  • Bulgaria
  • +359898419683
  • theodora.kaneva@gmail.com
  • The object and surplus-enjoyment: from anxiety to cause of desire

Yordana Hristozova

  • Bulgaria
  • +359898677495
  • yhristozova@gmail.com
  • Law and Psychoanalysis

Freud’s Angst* read with Lacan

Avi Rybnicki (plus-un)

  • Rosanes 12
  • 69018
  • Israel
  • +972528639236
  • rybnicki.avi@gmail.com
  • Angst* – an opening for truth in Psychoanalysis

Paulina Tanterl

  • Akkonplatz 5
  • 1150
  • Austria
  • +436603971 525
  • paulinatanterl@googlemail.com
  • What role does Angst* play in the creation of a subject’s 'destin'?

Karin Brunner

  • Mariannengasse 21/18
  • 1090
  • Austria
  • +436769374133
  • karin.brunner4@chello.at
  • How to use Angst* in the birth of ‒ and of which subject?

Marco Festini

  • Marschallplatz 5/9
  • 1120
  • Austria
  • +4369910682556
  • Festini.marco@gmail.com
  • Gadgets as symptoms of civilisation ‒ Im-monde digital?

Ernst Tradinik

  • Illekgasse 18/22
  • 1150
  • Austria
  • +4369917338793
  • ernst.tradinik@menschenundmedien.at
  • How is the relationship of Angst* and body to each other

Elisabeth Müllner

  • Dr.-Anton-Müllner-Weg
  • 4040
  • Austria
  • +4369981651956
  • muellner.elisabeth@gmx.at
  • What is the relationship between Unbehagen* and Angst*; how do they differ?

“malaises, malheurs, angoisses et douleurs d’exister dans le monde aujourd’hui”

Lieven Jonckheere (plus-un)

  • Sint-Martensstraat 1
  • 9000
  • België
  • +32476428515
  • jonckheere.lieven@gmail.com
  • douleur d'exister dans le monde d'aujourd'hui (yesterday, today, tomorrow and yesterday)

Lieve Billiet

  • Jakob Heremansstraat 5
  • 9000
  • België
  • +32 9 2225375
  • billiet.lieve@gmail.com
  • angoisse et malaise 2.0

Luc Vander Vennet

  • Jakob Heremansstraat 5
  • 9000
  • Belgique
  • +32 476 237047
  • Luc.vdvennet@gmail.com
  • phénomènes cliniques du malaise contemporain

Els Van Compernolle

  • Aannemersstraat 4C
  • 9040
  • Belgique
  • +32 497 42 45 74
  • e.vancompernolle@gmail.com
  • Peurs / angoisse dans la clinique aujourd'hui

Anne Lysy

  • Square Vergote 51
  • 1030
  • Belgique
  • +32 2 7357477
  • annelysy.be@gmail.com
  • Formes et fonction de l'angoisse aujourd'hui.

What is the relation between anxiety and objet petit a?

René Rasmussen (plus-un)

  • Hellebekvej 124
  • 3150
  • Denmark
  • 45-27 97 99 13
  • reneras@hum.ku.dk
  • Phallus, enjoyment and castration

Francine Danniau

  • Onafhankelijkheidslaan, 42
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 32 479 907 154
  • francine.danniau@skynet.be
  • Anxiety as a path which envisions the real

Maria J. Lopez

  • 711 Biltmore Way # 202 Coral Gables,
  • Fl. 33134
  • USA
  • 001 305-519-3138
  • lopez1251@bellsouth.net
  • Anxiety in a case of psychosis

Janet Haney

  • 6 St Martin's Court Ullswater Road
  • SE27 0AN
  • England
  • 44 7780 697160
  • janetrhaney@gmail.com
  • The phallus and anxiety

Yordana HRISTOZOVA

  • 57 "Iv. Garvanov" Str., fl.3, apt.5
  • 4000
  • Bulgaria
  • 359 898677495
  • yhristozova@gmail.com
  • The clinic of obsession and the Object "a"

Freud’s Angst* read with Lacan

Avi Rybnicki (plus-un)

  • Rosanes 12
  • 69018
  • Israel
  • +972528639236
  • rybnicki.avi@gmail.com
  • Angst* ‒ an opening for truth in Psychoanalysis

Paulina Tanterl

  • Akkonplatz 5
  • 1150
  • Austria
  • +43 660 3971 525
  • paulinatanterl@googlemail.com
  • What role does Angst* play in the creation of a subject’s 'destin'?

Karin Brunner

  • Mariannengasse 21/18
  • 1090
  • Österreich
  • +436769374133
  • karin.brunner4@chello.at
  • How to use Angst* in the birth of ‒ and of which subject?

Marco Festini

  • Marschallplatz 5/9
  • 1120
  • Austria
  • +43 699 1068 2556
  • Festini.marco@gmail.com
  • Gadgets as symptoms of civilisation ‒ Im-monde digital?

Ernst Tradinik

  • Illekgasse 18/22
  • 1150
  • Austria
  • +43 699 1 7338 793
  • ernst.tradinik@menschenundmedien.at
  • How is the relationship of Angst* and body to each other

Elisabeth Müllner

  • Dr.-Anton-Müllner-Weg
  • 4040
  • Österreich
  • +4369981651956
  • muellner.elisabeth@gmx.at
  • What is the relationship between Unbehagen* and Angst*; how do they differ?