The Executive Committee and Commissions

The Executive Committee 2022 – 2024

President: Daniel Roy ( )

Vice-President: Patricia Bosquin-Caroz ( )

Els Van Compernolle ( )
Eleni Koukouli ( )
Philip Dravers ( )

Treasurer: Jean-Luc Monnier )

NLS Cartel Delegate:
Marina Frangiadaki ( )

The Commissions

The Executive Committee appoints Commissions to carry out precise tasks:

Editor in Chief of The Lacanian Review (English-language Journal of the NLS and the WAP):
Marie-Hélène Brousse ( )

The NLS Admission Committee, nominated by the President of the WAP, is composed for two years of the President of the NLS, Daniel Roy, the President of the EuroFederation, Guy Briole, and the outgoing President of the NLS, Alexandre Stevens.

Cartel Commission: Linda Clarke, Mercedes Rouault, Markus Zöchmeister

Site/Social Network Commission: Pamela King, Raphael Montague, Christel Van den Eeden, Thomas Van Rumst, Peggy Papada

The President regularly convenes the NLS-East Coordination, composed of Ève Miller-Rose and Anne Ganivet for the Freudian Field Foundation, and Ruzanna Hakobyan and Daniel Roy for the NLS.