Cartels towards the Congress 2020

Cartel towards the Congress

Body event

Ana Jereb (plus-un)

  • Glavarjeva 24
  • 1000
  • Slovenia
  • 0038631230237
  • jerebana@yahoo.com
  • Body or bodies- are there (and what are) more bodies than one?

Neus Carbonell

  • 2nd Floor No 2, Placa Lesseps

  • 00
  • Spain
  • 34687743780
  • neus_carbonell@hotmail.com
  • From the symptom in Freud to the sinthome in Lacan: jouissance between the phallic and the body

Sarah Birgani

  • Pasettistraße 64/1/16
  • 1200
  • Austria
  • 00436502080094
  • sarah.birgani@gmx.at
  • What is a body?

Karin Brunner

  • Mariannengasse 21/18
  • 1090
  • Austria
  • +436769374133
  • karin.brunner4@chello.at
  • Signification of the body and corporisation of the signifier - what of the presence of the analyst?

Paulina Tanterl

  • Akkonplatz 5/11
  • 1150
  • Austria
  • 00436765716441
  • paulinatanterl@googlemail.com
  • What is the role of the body/body event in contemporary art?

The development of Lacan’s theories in the context of other psychoanalitic theorists

Westcombe David (plus-un)

  • 134 Carruthers Street
  • ACT 2605
  • Australia
  • 0412372034
  • westcombe@mac.com
  • Freud's case histories and their influence on the development of Lacan's theory.

Oliver Amanda

  • Suite 5/531 Hay street Subiaco
  • WA6008
  • Australia
  • 0449251194
  • oliveramanda@me.com
  • Understanding personality structures through Freud's case studies.

Buckley Nick

  • Suite 40/4 Verntnor Avenue, West Perth
  • WA6005
  • Australia
  • 0423611365
  • nick.buckley@gmail.com
  • Understanding the psychoanalytic evolution from Freud to Kleine and Lacan.

Munoz Rose

  • 31 Cooper Street Nedlands
  • WA6009
  • Australia
  • 0468494433
  • rosemunozaustralia@gmail.com
  • Comparing Freud and Lacan's concept of the unconscious.

Regan Sarah

  • 59 Holman Street Alfred Cove
  • WA6154
  • Australia
  • 0422679546
  • sarah.regan1@my.nd.edu.au
  • The four fundamental concepts of psychoanalysis.

onderzoeksatelier Kring voor Psychoanalyse

Vic Everaert (plus-un)

  • /
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • /
  • vic.everaert@gmail.com
  • Le corps, affecté d'addiction.

Evi Verbeke

  • Victor Braeckmanlaan 134
  • 9040
  • Belgium
  • /
  • eviverbeke@gmail.com
  • Verhouding tussen woord en lichaam.

Abe Geldhof

  • Ombeekstraat 4
  • 9040
  • Belgium
  • /
  • abe.geldhof@gmail.com
  • La place de la psychanalyse dans la médecine.

Els Van Compernolle

  • Wolterslaan 17
  • 9040
  • Belgium
  • /
  • e.vancompernolle@gmail.com
  • Signifiantisation du corps / corporisation du signifiant.

Dewi Dynoodt

  • A Baeyensstr 107
  • 9040
  • Belgium
  • /
  • dewidynoodt@gmail.com
  • La dimension de la jouissance dans le corps mutilé.

Last teaching on the screen

Jorge Assef (plus-un)

  • 205 Av. EStrada
  • 5000
  • Argentina
  • +54 9 351 653-9550
  • jorgepabloassef@hotmail.com
  • The Woman doesn't exist

Francine Danniau

  • Onafhankelijkheidslaan 42
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • +32479907154
  • francine.danniau@skynet.be
  • From signification to satisfaction. Lalangue, the body and jouissance.

An Bulkens

  • 16 Carriage In
  • 95926
  • California USA
  • +1(530)321-2970
  • anbulkens@gmail.com
  • S1/The Letter. Contemporary subjectivity.

Dr Nancy Gillespie

  • 209 Lincoln Place, Apt 8F
  • 11217
  • NY USA
  • +1(604)7264239
  • Gillespie.nancy@gmail.com
  • From bits of the real to the real unconscious, what can film tell us about the real in the 21st century..

Renata Teixeira

  • 3243 Percival Avenue
  • 33132
  • Florida USA
  • +1(214) 500-7834
  • renatastoppini.tex@gmail.com
  • The capitalist discourse and some of its clinical effect$

Being a body & having a body

Julia Evans (plus-un)

  • 36 Willowbank
  • CT13 9QA
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 79 44436558
  • je.lacanian@icloud.com
  • Cutting as interpretation on a/the body.

Ganesh Anantharaman

  • 2C Bay Watch Apartments, 20 New Beach Road
  • 600041
  • India
  • +91 98864 06806
  • g_anantharaman@yahoo.com
  • Jouissance & body event?

Lorena Rivero de Beer

  • 40 Rodney Street
  • L1 9AA
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 79 1489 7962
  • debeercounselling@gmail.com
  • Zazen & the embodiment of emptiness - symptom/body event.

Marcin Zaremba

  • 1, Somewhere
  • E3 4SF
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 7846 054 821
  • zaremba_marcin@hotmail.com
  • Treating anorexia as a body event.

Congress 2021: Bodily Effects of Language

Nicolas Duchenne (plus-un)

  • Rotherhithe
  • SE16
  • United Kingdom
  • -
  • n.duchenne@outlook.com
  • The real father is an effect of language"

Josephine Rostron

  • 20 Princess Road
  • NW1 8JJ
  • United Kingdom
  • +44 20 7483 2907
  • rostronjo1@gmail.com

Giuseppe Covelli

  • 83 Kanaalstraat
  • 1054xb
  • Netherlands
  • +31 620887030
  • g.covelli8381@gmail.com

Owen Hewitson

  • -
  • -
  • United Kingdom
  • -
  • contact@lacanonline.com

Greg Hynds

  • 178 All Souls Avenue
  • NW10 3AB
  • United Kingdom
  • +44 7841 987 678
  • greghynds@live.co.uk

Study day(s) publishing

Laure Naveau (plus-un)

  • 32 Place de Georges
  • 75009
  • France
  • +33671582450
  • laure.naveau@wanadoo.fr
  • Publishing a study day.

Elisabeth Muellner

  • Dr.-Anton-Muellner-Weg 5
  • 4040
  • Austria
  • 004369981651956
  • muellner.elisabeth@gmx.at
  • Is there something from what is heard that cannot be transcribed?

Sarah Birgani

  • Pasettistraße 64/1/16
  • 1200
  • Austria
  • 00436502080094
  • sarah.birgani@gmx.at
  • Writing and the written.

Clémentine Bénard

  • Ospelgasse 19/17
  • 1200
  • Austria
  • 004369919081570
  • c.benard@yahoo.co.uk
  • Translating an atmosphere

Repetition and Satisfaction

Roger Litten (plus-un)

  • 255B Eversholt Street
  • NW1 1BA
  • UK
  • +44 79 47 43 00 16
  • roger.litten@gmail.com
  • Signifier and Letter

Koustav Mondal

  • Bikramgarh, Jadavpur
  • 700095
  • India
  • 8240786183
  • yokojohn8@gmail.com
  • Frst symbolization: Lacan's discussion on transference-resistance, hallucination and acting out.

Anik Samanta

  • 17 Bank Plot, Dhakuria
  • 700031
  • India
  • 9836430390
  • samanta.anik@gmail.com
  • Poetry and Psychoanalysis

Hsing-Wen Chang

  • No. 56, 2nd Floor, Jodhpur Gardens
  • 700054
  • Taiwan
  • +91-9871174580
  • hwchang@cscs.res.in
  • The Body and Interpretations

Dibyokamal Mitra

  • AE - 724, Salt Lake
  • 700064
  • India
  • +919836056003
  • dminormitra@gmail.com
  • If knowledge is mere lucubration, how can the lying truth be used to produce therapeutic effects?

Interpretation of dreams. From Signifier to Jouissance

Fabian Fajnwaks (plus-un)

  • 33 rue du faubourg du Temple
  • 75010
  • France
  • 33142413907
  • fabian.fajnwaks@orange.fr
  • Where does interpretation go in Lacan last teaching ?

Lorena Hojman

  • 4118 Garrott St, apt 2
  • Tx 77006
  • USA
  • 832-535-5734
  • lorena.hojman@gmail.com
  • Interpretation between consistency and void

Jeff Erbe

  • 19 W 34th St, PH
  • NY 10001
  • USA
  • 646-709-6682
  • jeffrey.erbe@gmail.com
  • Writing the Traumatic Mark of Jouissance

Azeen Khan

  • 218 W 104 Street Apt 4A
  • NY 10025
  • USA
  • 001-202-725-4740
  • azeen.khan@gmail.com
  • Dreams in psychosis

Karina Tenembaun

  • 501 88 street
  • 33000
  • USA
  • 786-326-8402
  • ket316@gmail.com
  • The use of vociferation to awake

Flash cartel: Interpretation: From Truth to Event

Peggy Papada (plus-un)

  • 108 Beechcroft road
  • SW17 7DA
  • UK
  • 0044(0) 7540897585
  • peggy.papada@gmail.com
  • Interpretation as a stop effect.

Linda Clarke

  • 67 Yellow Walls road, Malahide
  • Xx
  • Ireland
  • 0868835601
  • linclarke1@gmail.com
  • Interpretation and the symptom as body event

Susana Huler

  • Flat 2, 13 Bloomfield road
  • N6 4ET
  • UK
  • 0044(0)7884755774
  • susanahlr@gmail.com
  • Time and voice in connection with the psychoanalytical interpretation

Roger Litten

  • 255B Eversholt street
  • NW11 BA
  • UK
  • 0044(0)7947430016
  • Roger.Litten@gmail.com
  • Vociferation

Congress 2020 Interpretation: From Truth to Event

Caroline Heanue (plus-un)

  • xx
  • xx
  • Ireland
  • +353872102637
  • carolineheanue@gmail.com
  • Interpretation and status of the written

Linda Clarke

  • xx
  • xx
  • Ireland
  • xx
  • linclarke1@gmail.com
  • Interpretation and the body

Susan McFeely

  • xx
  • xx
  • Ireland
  • xx
  • susan.mcfeely@gmail.com
  • Interpretation and the body event

Micheli Romae

  • xx
  • xx
  • Ireland
  • xx
  • romaodam@tcd.ie
  • Interpretation and the occurrence of unexplained medical symptoms

The Reverse of biopolitics

Norbert Leber (plus-un)

  • Anzengruberstrasse 3
  • 4020
  • Austria
  • +436641322142
  • norbertleber@hotmail.com
  • What can be said about the relation between the psychoanalytical interpretation to 'Lalangue of the body'?

Maja Geiling

  • Breitwiesergutstrasse 4
  • 4020
  • Austria
  • +436601191987
  • majacerkez@gmail.com
  • Interpretation and Sinthom - How is the relation between these two analytic words?

Claudia Schmidjörg-Leber

  • Anzengruberstrasse 3
  • 4020
  • Austria
  • +436641322142
  • norbertleber@hotmail.com
  • Interpretation itself is the unconscious - (JAM)- who interprets in psychoanalysis?

Maria-Theresia Müllner

  • Dr. Anton-Müllner-Weg 3
  • 4040
  • Austria
  • +4369910978568
  • mth.muellner@gmx.at
  • Where (how) does 'Une ecriture pour la jouissance' meet my practical, clinical work? In general and in an individual case?

Tina Ferstl

  • Maidorf 24
  • 4551
  • Austria
  • +4369912291312
  • tinaferstl@hotmail.com
  • What does biopolitics mean for me as a psychoanalyst and for the psychoanalytic practice?

Interpretation and dreams in Lacanian clinic

Milosz Wujek (plus-un)

  • Kuznicy Kollatajowskiej 13A/50
  • 31-234
  • Poland
  • +48732295739
  • mwujek8@gmail.com
  • Meaning, purpose and truth in interpretation

Agnieszka Monika Szewczyk-Alksnin

  • Zabłocie 127
  • 32-020
  • Poland
  • +48530752502
  • ines127@interia.pl
  • Understanding and interpretation

Alina Henzel-Korzeniowska

  • Gazowa 13/16
  • 30-060
  • Poland
  • +48601520907
  • a.henzelkorzeniowska@gmail.com
  • Interpretation of dreams in Lacanian clinic

Dominik Pilat

  • aleja Tadeusza Rejtana 14a/100
  • 35-310
  • Poland
  • +48731505502
  • dominik.pilat21@gmail.com
  • Word in body, body in thought

Krzysztof Czekaj

  • Warszawska 30
  • 32-086
  • Poland
  • +48517277985
  • krzysztof.a.a.czekaj@gmail.com
  • Interpretative work in Lacanian cure

The Dream its Interpretation and its use in analytic interpretation

Power Sheila (plus-un)

  • 69 Donnybrook Manor, Donnybrook,
  • D04E5N9.
  • Ireland.
  • 0868379811.
  • shepower95@gmail.com
  • Condensation in dreams

Carbonell Neus

  • 2 nd Floor No2
  • 08023
  • Barcelona
  • 34687743780
  • neus_carbonell@hotmail.com
  • Dreams during the course of an analysis

Hawkes Claire

  • Temple Court ,Mount St Annes
  • D06
  • Ireland
  • +353861627865
  • hawkesc@eircom.net
  • The dream and the symptom

Heanue Caroline

  • 16 Prospect Road
  • D07
  • Ireland
  • +353 872102637
  • carolineheanue@gmail.com
  • Unconscious fantasy and the real unconscious

O'Connell Peter

  • 8 Harrogate Street
  • BT1
  • N Ireland
  • +44778959165
  • petermoconnell@hotmail.com
  • Dream and its interpretation

Interpretation: From truth to event

Raphael Montague (plus-un)

  • 3 Mount Street, LWR
  • D2
  • Ireland
  • +0862377818
  • raphael.montague@gmail.com
  • The other Side of Interpretation

Joanne Conway

  • 70 Oakwood Avenue, Glasnevin North
  • D11
  • Ireland
  • +0868359961
  • conwayjo@gmail.com
  • Interpretation and the Unary Trait

Rik Loose

  • 4 Carlsisle Street, SCR
  • D2
  • ireland
  • +353879114754
  • rik.loose@dbs.ie
  • Uses of humour and the body in interpretation

Amanda Lynch

  • 23 Fitzwilliam Street Upper
  • D2
  • Ireland
  • +085 2273028
  • amanda1985lynch@yahoo.ie
  • Interpretation thereby becomes an event of saying, which can be raised to the dignity of the symptom or extinguish it.

Desire and its interpretation

Norbert Leber (plus-un)

  • Tannenweg 9
  • 4210
  • Austria
  • +436641322142
  • norbertleber@hotmail.com
  • What can be said about the connection between Seminar VI and 'Interpretation as an event'?

Markus Zöchmeister

  • Anton-Frank-Gasse 15/5-6
  • 1180
  • Austria
  • +436502182003
  • markus.zoechmeister@gmx.at
  • How does loss and grieve meet desire?

Claudia Gundacker

  • Brudermanngasse 14
  • 1140
  • Austria
  • +436503911080
  • claudia.gundacker@gmx.at
  • What is the relation between fundamental fantasy and desire? What can be said about the minimal structure of the fantasy?

Sophie Steininger

  • Grieskirchnerstrasse 9
  • 4600
  • Austria
  • +436608262342
  • steininger.sophie@gmx.at
  • Love and desire, how do they go together?

Karin Brunner

  • Mariannengasse 21/18
  • 1080
  • Austria
  • +436769374133
  • karin.brunner4@chello.at
  • What is the essence of the sentence there is no other sign of the subject but the sign of his abolition as a subject" clinically?"