List of Delegates

Societies

ASREEP-NLS
Dominique Tercier
Cartel Delegate
dominque.tercier@hin.ch

GIEP-NLS
Tammy Weil
Cartel Delegate
tammy.weil@gmail.com

London Society
Peggy Papada
Cartel Delegate
peggy.papada@gmail.com

KRING-NLS
Christel Van den Eeden
Cartel Delegate
christel_vandeneeden@yahoo.com

ICLO-NLS
Rik Loose
Cartel Delegate
rik.loose@dbs.ie

Groups

Hellenic Society
Despina Karagianni
Cartel Delegate
dekarag@gmail.com

Société Noeud Borroméen de la NLS en Grèce
Natassa Katsogianni
Cartel Delegate
anastasia.katsogianni@wanadoo.fr

NLS-Copenhagen
René Rasmussen
Cartel Delegate
reneras@hum.ku.
Jakob Soelberg
Cartel Delegate
jakob.soelberg@webspeed.dk

Poland – Cracovie
Małgorzata Ławniczek
Cartel Delegate
lawniczek.m@gmail.com

Poland – Varsovie
Barbara Kowalow
Cartel Delegate
bkowalow@onet.pl

Bulgarian Society of Lacanian Psychoanalysis
Dessislava Ivanova
Cartel Delegate
dindessy@yahoo.com

NLS-Québec
Silveira Fernando Rosa
Cartel Delegate
phernandorosa@yahoo.com.br

ACF-Portugal
José Martinho
Cartel Delegate
jomartinho@yahoo.com

Lacan Circle of Australia
David Westcombe
Cartel Delegate
westcombe@mac.com

Lacanian Compass
Alicia Arenas
Cartel Delegate
arenasalicia24@gmail.com

Initiatives

Initiative Vienne
Helga Treichl
Cartel Delegate
hm@treichl.or.at
Norbert Leber
Cartel Delegate
norbertleber@hotmail.com

Initiative Berlin
Manuela Simone
Cartel Delegate
manuelasimone@gmail.com
Natalie Wülfing
Cartel Delegate
nataliewuelfing@gmail.com

Initiative Russie
Aleksander Fedchuk
Cartel Delegate
avfedtchuk@gmail.com

Initiative Toronto
Carlos Rivas
Cartel Delegate
elcuerpohablante@gmail.com

Initiative Albanië
Jolka Nathanaili-Penotet  
Cartel Delegate
jnathanaili@gmail.com

Initiative Ukraine
Liudmila Zhyrova
Cartel Delegate
zirovaludmila98@gmail.com

Initiative Amsterdam
Mariela Vitto
Cartel Delegate
m.vitto@psicologo.nl