List of Delegates

Societies

ASREEP-NLS
Ann Edan
Cartel Delegate
a.edan1975@gmail.com

GIEP-NLS
Tammy Weil
Cartel Delegate
tammy.weil@gmail.com

London Society
Sophia Berouka & Oriol Cobacho
Cartel Delegates
oriolcob@gmail.com berouka.sophia@gmail.com

KRING-NLS
Joachim Cauwe
Cartel Delegate
joachim.cauwe@gmail.com

ICLO-NLS
Ros McCarthy & Eva -Sophie Reinhofer
Cartel Delegates
CARTELS@Iclo-nls.org

Groups

Hellenic Society
Despina Karagianni
Cartel Delegate
dekarag@gmail.com

Société Noeud Borroméen de la NLS en Grèce
Natassa Katsogianni
Cartel Delegate
anastasia.katsogianni@wanadoo.fr

NLS-Copenhagen
René Rasmussen
Cartel Delegate
reneras@hum.ku.
Jakob Soelberg
Cartel Delegate
jakob.soelberg@webspeed.dk

Poland – Cracovie
Emilia Prochownik
Cartel Delegate
emilia.prochownik@gmail.com

Poland – Varsovie
Barbara Kowalow
Cartel Delegate
bkowalow@onet.pl

Bulgarian Society of Lacanian Psychoanalysis
Dessislava Ivanova
Cartel Delegate
dindessy@yahoo.com

Vesselin Somlev

NLS-Québec
Ruzanna Hakobyan
Cartel Delegate
hakobyanruz11@gmail.com

ACF-Portugal
José Martinho
Cartel Delegate
jomartinho@yahoo.com

Lacan Circle of Australia
David Westcombe
Cartel Delegate
westcombe@mac.com

Lacanian Compass
Jeff Erbe
Cartel Delegate
cartels@lacaniancompass.com

Initiatives

Initiative Vienne
Sarah Birgani
Cartel Delegate
sarah.birgani@gmx.at
Miriam Zorn
Cartel Delegate
miriam.zorn@a1.net

Initiative Berlin
Manuela Simone
Cartel Delegate
manuelasimone@gmail.com

Natalie Wülfing
Cartel Delegate
nataliewuelfing@gmail.com

Initiative Russie
Aleksander Fedchuk
Cartel Delegate
avfedtchuk@gmail.com

Initiative Toronto
Carlos Rivas
Cartel Delegate
elcuerpohablante@gmail.com

Initiative Albanië
Jolka Nathanaili-Penotet  
Cartel Delegate
jnathanaili@gmail.com

Initiative Ukraine
Liudmila Zhyrova
Cartel Delegate
zirovaludmila98@gmail.com

Initiative Amsterdam
Mariela Vitto
Cartel Delegate
m.vitto@psicologo.nl