Cartels towards the Congress 2012

Cartel towards the Congress

Towards the Congress

Anne Lysy (plus-un)

  • -
  • -
  • Belgium
  • -
  • anne.lysy@newreal.be
  • -

Claire Hawkes

  • Shine,39 Blessington St
  • 7
  • Ireland
  • -
  • chawkes@shineonline.ie
  • The body in psychosis.

Lorna Kernan

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • lornakernan@gmail.com
  • Quilting Signifiers

Melanie Eggleston

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • melanie.eggleston@gmail.com
  • Psychosis and the Real.

Tom Ryan

  • 22 Patricks Hill
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • tomryan523@gmail.com
  • Knowledge and belief in psychosis

Dermot Gough

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • dermogough@eircom.net
  • -

Towards the Congress

Alan Rowan (plus-un)

  • St Vincents Hospital, Richmond Rd
  • 3
  • Ireland
  • -
  • alanrowan@svhf.ie
  • -

Florencia Shanahan

  • 4b Seafield Park, Blackrock
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • florenciashanahan@gmail.com
  • Certainty of the Real

Marlene ffrench Mullen

  • Sli na Bande, Kilmurry, Newtownmountkennedy
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • slinabande@gmail.com
  • What is in the form of defence for the neurotic subject but utterly fails for the psychotic subject.

Gerard Power

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • gerard.power@hse.ie
  • -

Ian Davis

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • liledavis@gmail.com
  • -

Michael Power

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • power.michael1989@gmail.com
  • Psychosis,the Real and the Mother Child relationship.

Towards Athens

Treena Hynes (plus-un)

  • 21 Lombard Street West
  • 8
  • Ireland
  • 00 353 87 6236 485
  • tch.grouse&gmail.com
  • Le nom du père comme symptôme en psychose (The Name of the Father as Symptom in Psychosis)

Towards Athens

Grigg Russell (plus-un)

  • 679 Rathdowne St
  • 3053
  • Australia
  • 0421 030 699
  • russell.grigg@deakin.edu.au
  • Psychoanalysis and the psychotic subject

Grace Tarpey

  • 120 central avenue
  • 6052
  • West Australia
  • 04349694192
  • drgracetarpey@gmail.com
  • Psychoanalysis and the psychotic subject

Mia Lalanne

  • 1 Saltash avenue
  • 6015
  • West Australia
  • 0407623004
  • mialalanne@bigpond.com
  • Psychoanalysis and the psychotic subject

Barbara Milech

  • 122, Heytesbury Road
  • 6008
  • Australia
  • 61 (0)8 9381 9702
  • b.milech@curtin.edu.au
  • Lacanian approaches to literature & cultural studies

Jonathan Redmond

  • 27 Fifth St
  • 6157
  • Australia
  • 0407 068 411
  • jr@jonathanredmond.com.au
  • Psychoanalysis and the psychotic subject

La Psychose Et La Psychanalyse

Jaroslaw Albert Lipiec (plus-un)

  • av Général Guisan 23
  • 1800
  • Suisse
  • +41 26 305 98 44
  • Lipiecj@rfsm.ch
  • Délire comme fonction d’objet a – transfert au psychotique –psychanalyste comme secrétaire de l’aliéné

Barbara Kowalow

  • ul. Grochowska 341 m. 322
  • 03-822
  • Pologne
  • + 502 538 660
  • bkowalow@onet.pl
  • Transfert dans la psychose-fonction de suppléance

Dorota Parnowska

  • ul. Grochowska 341 m. 322
  • 03-822
  • Pologne
  • + 502 538 660
  • d.parnowska@wp.pl
  • Psychose ordinaire-fonction du registre imaginaire

Patrycja Ostaszewska

  • ul. Grochowska 341 m. 322
  • 03-822
  • Pologne
  • + 502 538 660
  • p_ostaszewska@wp.pl
  • Construction, invention, synthom dans la psychose

Rafal Tyranowski

  • ul. Grochowska 341 m. 322
  • 03-822
  • Pologne
  • + 502 538 660
  • rafal.tyranowski@gmail.com
  • Les phénomènes de désappropriation subjective et d'extranéité dans les psychoses

Édipo, etc.

José Martinho (plus-un)

  • Rua Sousa Lopes, Lote MNO, apart 606
  • 1600-207
  • Portugal
  • 217934060
  • jomartinho@yahoo.com
  • modelo padrão e outros

João Guedes

  • R. Gil Vicente, 69, R/c D
  • 2765-069
  • Portugal
  • 966413746
  • jguedes99@yahoo.com
  • -

Selma Calasans Rodrigues

  • Rua Damião de Gois 45, 5º E
  • 1495-044
  • Portugal
  • (351) 926 397 442
  • calasansrodrigues.selma@gmail.com
  • The feminine in the new order

Pia Hylen

  • Rua dos Eucaliptos 331
  • 2750-286
  • Portugal
  • + 351 91 856 1614
  • 2Piasl@gmail.com
  • A Great Disorder or a New Order of the Real?

Miguel Mota

  • Urb. Ar e Sol, Lote 14, 1ºA
  • 3020-205
  • Portugal
  • 968277154
  • xistemico@hotmail.com
  • Le symptôme comme répétition inextinguible du même Un

The clinic of the psychotic subject

Antonios Vadolas (plus-un)

  • 86 Hanover Road Brondesbury Park
  • NW10 3DR
  • United Kingdom
  • 00447816 393 437
  • Antonios.Vadolas@brunel.ac.uk
  • ΧΙe Congres of the NLS

Vlassis Skolidis

  • Lourou 3
  • 11528
  • Greece
  • +30.210.74.84.980
  • v.skolidis@gmail.com
  • ΧΙe Congres of the NLS

Maria-Christina Ragoussi

  • Douka 3
  • 17122
  • Greece
  • -
  • mc.ragusi@gmail.com
  • ΧΙe Congres of the NLS

Christos Tombras

  • 21 Mill Lane
  • NW6
  • United Kingdom
  • -
  • christos.tombras@listeningtoyou.co.uk
  • ΧΙe Congres of the NLS

Ioulia Karali

  • Kyriazi 20
  • 14562
  • Greece
  • -
  • karali.ioulia@gmail.com
  • ΧΙe Congres of the NLS

The Psychotic Subject and the Psychoanalyst

Roger Litten (plus-un)

  • 67 Oakley Square
  • NW1 1NJ
  • UK
  • 00447947430016
  • roger.litten@gmail.com
  • Knowledge, certainty and belief in psychosis

Ioannis Grammatopoulos

  • 31 Willingdon Rd
  • N22 6SG
  • UK
  • 00447932031270
  • iannisgram@hotmail.com
  • Destinies of the symptom in the field of schizophrenia

Sharon Zvili-Cohen

  • tzvi herman shapira 5/6
  • 64358
  • Israel
  • 0525946565
  • eldadcohen25@gmail.com
  • the appeal and the other in autism and psychosis

Philippe Grisar

  • 95 Vrouweneekhoekstraat
  • B - 9100
  • Belgium
  • 003237666325
  • philippe.grisar@pandora.be
  • The One, the psychoanalyst, and psychosis

Petros Patounas

  • Zaxaria Papadoyianni 4A, Ayia Fila
  • 3120
  • Cyprus
  • 00357 96452891
  • petrospatounas@gmail.com
  • Ethical time and the signifying kinesis of the drive

Towards the Congress

Vicente Palomera (plus-un)

  • -
  • -
  • Spain
  • -
  • vpalomera2@me.com
  • -

Susan Mc Feely

  • GAP,29Lower Abbey St
  • 1
  • Ireland
  • -
  • susan.mcfeely@gmail.com
  • Psychosis and the Sinthome/Symptom

Linda Clarke

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • clarkie01@eircom.net
  • How to work with the particularity of the subjects sinthome.

Michael Darcy

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • darcy@berkeley.edu
  • The question of the psychotic subject in relation to a world of agentive objects.

Joe Cleary

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • joecleary@live.com
  • Breaking up the Big Other

Caroline Heanue

  • -
  • -
  • Ireland
  • -
  • carolineheanue@eircom.net
  • -