Cartels towards the Congress 2014

Cartel towards the Congress

Crise et Trauma

Sam Calmeyn (plus-un)

  • Kerelsstraat 3
  • 8800
  • La Belgique
  • +32472921817
  • samcalmeyn@gmail.com
  • Trauma, crise et transfert: quelle position pour l'analyste?

Leen Pauwels

  • Dennenlaan 34
  • 8530
  • La Belgique
  • 0491/74.68.17
  • leen.pauwels1990@gmail.com
  • Après le trauma?

Jasmien Porteman

  • H.Spilleboutdreef 36 bus 7
  • 8800
  • La Belgique
  • 0478 37 19 40
  • jasmien.porteman@gmail.com
  • Trauma et sinthôme

Charlotte Christiaens

  • Getouwstraat 10
  • 8800
  • La Belgique
  • 0472/833563
  • Charlotte.Christiaens@rb.gzbj.be
  • Trauma, musique et la pulsation

Jonas Verbauwhede

  • Kortrijksestraat 20
  • 8850
  • La Belgique
  • 051/70 98 61
  • verbauwhede.jonas@gmail.com
  • Trauma et son traitement dans l'institution

crisis

Marie Anne Devreese (plus-un)

  • Bloemendalestraat 132
  • 8730
  • België
  • 003250790266
  • marie.anne.devreese@telenet.be
  • Het leesatelier

Miet De Muynck

  • speyestraat 28A
  • 9990
  • België
  • 003250718635
  • mietdemuynck2skynet.be
  • Crisismomenten en beslistheid

Monique de Buck van Overstraeten

  • Dijver 15
  • 8000
  • België
  • 0032475740280
  • moniquedebuck@skynet.be
  • Crisis en overdracht

Tine Van Belle

  • Dennelaan 34
  • 8530
  • België
  • 0032494152186
  • tinevanbelle@telenet.be
  • Kansen in de crisis

Leen Pauwels

  • Dennenlaan 34
  • 8540
  • België
  • 0032491746817
  • leen.pauwels1990@gmail.com
  • Help8 Crisis?!

Moments of Crisis

Desislava Ivanova (plus-un)

  • str. Blagorodna 1-B, ap.14
  • 1111
  • Bulgaria
  • 359898228971
  • dindessy@yahoo.com
  • jouissance et object a

Angel Angelov

  • 27 Simeon Radev Str., Pavlovo Distr., Bl.225, entr.G, ap.74
  • 1618
  • Bulgaria
  • 359899426805
  • a.angelovbg@gmail.com
  • The psychic structure

Anelia Vasileva

  • 82 Еkzarh Yosif Str., Oborischte Distr, ap.2
  • 1527
  • Bulgaria
  • 359896708872
  • a_vasileva221@abv.bg
  • The object of desire

Petya Petrova

  • Hristo Smirnenski Distr., bl. 74, app. 4
  • 1574
  • Bulgaria
  • 359895706763
  • petiabg@yahoo.com
  • The female jouissance

Raya Vencislavova

  • kv.Vitosha, 25 Dimitar Shishmanov Str., entr. 2, ap.27
  • 1700
  • Bulgaria
  • 359878301612
  • rayadmtrv@gmail.com
  • The relationship between desire and pleasure (jouissance).

Zhivka Petrova

  • Dedeagach Str., Strelbishte Distr., bl. 60A, entr. V, ap. 63
  • 1408
  • Bulgaria
  • 359896706171
  • jivpetrova@gmail.com
  • le fantasme fondamental

International Cartel working on Clinical Cases

Pierre Naveau (plus-un)

  • 32 place Saint Georges
  • 75009
  • France
  • -
  • pierre.naveau0018@orange.fr
  • -

Rostik Bershadsky

  • Abarbanel Mental Health Center
  • -
  • Israel
  • -
  • rostik11@012.net.il
  • -

Norbert Leber

  • Tannenweg 9
  • 4210
  • Austria
  • 00436641322142
  • norbertleber@hotmail.com
  • -

Netta Nashilevich

  • 8 Avivim St.
  • -
  • Israel
  • 972-544-899-660
  • Netta.nash@gmail.com
  • -

Andreas Steininger

  • Melanstrasse 4
  • 4600
  • Austria
  • +43 699 117 47 337
  • andreas-steininger@gmx.net
  • -

The Ethics of Psychoanalysis, seminar 7 by J. Lacan

Lesley Van Hoey (plus-un)

  • Leeuwstraat 32 D
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 472 173 6494
  • lesley.vanhoey@ugent.be
  • Ethics and the end of the cure - Ethiek en finaliteit van de kuur

Marieke Vanderpoorten

  • Koperstraat 16
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 476 716 091
  • marieke.vanderpoorten@gmail.com
  • Ethics, morality and culture. Ethiek, moraliteit en cultuur.

Francine Danniau

  • Onafhankelijkheidslaan 42
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 479 907 154
  • francine.danniau@skynet.be
  • Ethics a moral duty? Ethics and the clinic. Ethiek een morele plicht? Ethiek en de kliniek.

Dries Dulsster

  • H Lippensplein 8
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 472 720 162
  • driesdulsster@gmail.be
  • Ethics, between a question and an answer. Ethiek tussen vraag en antwoord.

Crisis

Gault Jean-Louis (plus-un)

  • 11 rue Voltaire
  • 44000
  • France
  • + 33 6 79457870
  • jlgault@wanadoo.fr
  • Outbreak of neurosis

Gabriela van den Hoven

  • 308 Brixton Road
  • SW9 6AA
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 773327254
  • gabrielavandenhoven@btinternet.com
  • trauma, crisis, stabilisation

Roger Litten

  • 255 Eversholt Street
  • NW1 1BA
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 7947430016
  • Roger.Litten@gmail.com
  • Symptom and Stabilisation in Psychosis

Haney Janet

  • 6 St Martin's Court, Ullswater Road
  • SE27 0AN
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 7780697160
  • janetrhaney@gmail.com
  • From crisis to question

Philip Dravers

  • 12 Chippendale St
  • E5 0BB
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 7796263087
  • philipdravers@gmail.com
  • Crisis, interpretation and the analytic act

Cartel, crise, Suisse : quels nouages ?

Frank Rollier (plus-un)

  • 14 rue Sadi Carnot
  • 06600
  • France
  • OO33662366618
  • frollier@wanadoo.fr
  • Quels usages du cartel suisse ?

Violaine Clément

  • 1, rte de Lovens
  • 1756
  • Suisse
  • +4176 334 21 72
  • violane.clement@co-perolles.ch
  • Comment le cartel permet de la naissance d'un nouveau savoir, vivant

Alexandra Clerc

  • Chemin du Frêne 4 076 445 26 31 alexandra.clerc55@gmail.com
  • 1004
  • Suisse
  • +4176076 445 26 31
  • alexandra.clerc55@gmail.com

Sandra Cisternas

  • 14 rue Michel Servet
  • 1206
  • Suisse
  • +41786178937
  • sandra.cisternas@bluewin.ch

Beatriz Premazzi

  • 1, rue Beauregard
  • 1204
  • Suisse
  • +41 22 310 04 64
  • b.premazzi@bluewin.ch

Femininity and crises

Marieke Vanderpoorten (plus-un)

  • Koperstraat 16
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 476 716 091
  • marieke.vanderpoorten@gmail.com
  • Struggling with femininity. In de knoop met de vrouwelijkheid.

Mart Verschueren

  • Drongensesteenweg 172
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 479 629 329
  • mart_verschueren@hotmail.com
  • To become a woman...becoming a mother. Devenir femme...devenir mère.

Lesley Van Hoey

  • Leeuwstraat 32 D
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 472 173 6494
  • lesley.vanhoey@ugent.be
  • Women and crises. Vrouw en crisis

Barbara Van Der Veken

  • Lange Boomgaardstraat 17
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 472 189 0678
  • barbara.vdveken@gmail.com
  • Femininity in language and body. Vrouwelijkheid in taal en lichaam

Lien Haustraete

  • Vlaanderenstraat 103 C
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 494 418 958
  • haustraete.lien@gmail.com
  • Femininity and language. Vrouwelijkheid en taal.

Francine Danniau

  • Onafhankelijkheidslaan 42
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 479 907 154
  • francine.danniau@skynet.be
  • Femininity, repetition and crises. Vrouwelijkheid, herhaling en crisis.

e-cartel towards the Geneva 2015 Moments of crisis

Russell Grigg (plus-un)

  • 679 Rathdowne street
  • 3054
  • Australia
  • Mobile 0421 030 699
  • rgrigg@deakin.edu.au / ragrigg@gmail.com
  • Loss as a moment of crisis

Francine Danniau

  • Onafhankelijkheidslaan 42
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032(0)479907154
  • francine.danniau@skynet.be
  • Repetition and different underlying motives of the same" complaint ( Freud in Mourning and Melancholia)

Peggy Papada

  • 287 Fulham Palace Road
  • SW6 6TL
  • UK
  • 0044(0)7540897585
  • peggy_papada@hotmail.com

Samya Seth

  • 2180 Wallace Avenue, Apt. 5E
  • 10462
  • USA
  • 001-347-607-0019
  • samya.seth@gmail.com

Philippe Grisar

  • Vrouweneekhoekstraat , 95
  • 9100
  • Belgium
  • 0032(0) 3766 63 25
  • philippe.grisar@pandora.be

Crisis, Clinic

Adrian Price (plus-un)

  • Calle 15/Ave. 7 (Esquina norte-oeste)
  • H. Lippensplein 8
  • 45 rue d’Aboukir, BAL 16"
  • N/A
  • San José
  • Costa Rica

Yordana Hristozova-Mandradzhieva

  • 57 Ivan Garvanov" Str., fl. 3, apt. 5
  • 4000
  • Plovdiv
  • Bulgaria

Dries Dulsster

  • Gent
  • 9000
  • België

Francine Danniau

  • 9000
  • Gent
  • Belgium

Emmanuel Kosadinos

  • 75002
  • Paris
  • France