Cartels towards the Congress 2015

Cartel towards the Congress

Towards Dublin: Discreet signs in Ordinary psychosis. Clinic and treatment.

Shein Malka (plus-un)

  • 97 Haegoz st.
  • 4994500
  • Israel
  • 972505860353
  • sheinmalka@gmail.com
  • Passing from the Sofa to the Couch, the Clinics Teaches.

Fried Anat

  • 8 Halamed-He
  • 53403
  • Irsael
  • 982508533324
  • Franat54@gmail.com
  • Signes discrets dans les psychoses ordinaires et la question de la formation en psychanalyse

Mezzer Gur Ahinoam

  • Hakeren 12/1
  • 3752120
  • Israel
  • +972507519033
  • mezergur@zahav.net.il
  • A disturbance that occurred at the innermost juncture of the subject's sense of life" "

Discreet signs of ordinary psychosis. Towards Dublin’s congress

Frank ROLLIER (plus-un)

  • 14 rue Sadi Carnot
  • 06600
  • France
  • 33662366618
  • frollier@wanadoo.fr
  • Discreets signs of an extraordinairy psychosis

Ekaterina PALESSKAYA

  • Malyi Pr. V. O. 46/30
  • 199178
  • Russia
  • +79675530967
  • palessky@gmail.com
  • Distinguishing and clinical treatment of ordinary and extraordinary psychoses

Argyris TSAKOS

  • 21, Niovis street
  • 11146
  • Greece
  • 0030 6934650074
  • tsakosa@otenet.gr
  • The scarface : a case study of psychose ordinaire

Athanasios XAFENIAS

  • 124 Tsimiski street
  • 54621
  • Greece
  • 306944284186
  • axafenias@gmail.com
  • The limits of intervention in ordinary psychosis

Autism

Marie Bremond (plus-un)

  • Avenue des villas 4a
  • 1060
  • France
  • 0032497571654
  • marie.bremond@courtil.be
  • vocal object in autism

Catherine Boonstra

  • Gleann na Greine
  • 0000
  • Ireland
  • 00353 86 2499368
  • catherine.boonstra@kys.ie
  • The (i) in autism

Shinead Williams

  • 151 Lakelands
  • 0000
  • Ireland
  • +353872126278
  • williamsshinead@gmail.com
  • Art and Image in Autism

Cecilia Saviotti

  • 18 Monread Brook
  • 0000
  • Ireland
  • +353877608095
  • ceciliasaviotti@gmail.com
  • “pratique á plusieurs” (“practice amongst many”)

Anxiety

Veronique Voruz (plus-un)

  • 3-5 Duke Street
  • W1U 3ED1
  • Ireland
  • 01162706426
  • veronique.voruz@le.ac.uk
  • to be decided

Joanne Conway

  • 16 Prospect Road
  • 9
  • Ireland
  • 00353868359961
  • conwayjo@gmail.com
  • Anxiety and the Specular Image

Rik Loose

  • 4 Carlisle Street
  • 8
  • Ireland
  • 00353879114754
  • rik.loose@dbs.ie
  • Anxiety: Between Jouissance and Desire

McFeely Susan

  • GAP, 29 Lower Abbey Street
  • 1
  • Ireland
  • 00353872705454
  • susan.mcfeely@gmail.com
  • Anxiety: Sign of the Real

Tom Ryan

  • 22 Patrick's Hill
  • T23 AV66
  • Ireland
  • 00353868277408
  • tomryan523@gmail.com
  • Anxiety and the Uncanny

Ordinary Psychosis and the Body

Florencia Shanahan (plus-un)

  • 4b Seafield Pk
  • 00
  • Irlande
  • 00353860673185
  • florenciashanahan@gmail.com
  • Ordinary psychosis and rigid hysteria in relation to the body

Roger Litten

  • 255 Eversholt Street, London
  • NW1 1BA
  • United Kingdom
  • +44 20 7209 0408
  • roger.litten@gmail.com
  • Sinthome and body event in ordinary psychosis

Mariela Vitto

  • Veilingstraat 163
  • 3521 BE
  • Netherlands
  • 0031646243573
  • m.vitto@psicologo.nl
  • The transsexual and the body

Zully Flomenbaum

  • Hamaguid 16/1
  • 9311417
  • Israel
  • 972503316073
  • zuleflo@gmail.com
  • La croyance et la psychose ordinaire. Rapport avec le sinthome: labilité et corps.

Beatriz Premazzi

  • 1, rue Beauregard
  • 1204
  • Suisse
  • 41 22 310 04 64
  • b.premazzi@bluewin.ch
  • Entre transparence et impossible absence, le sujet féminin dans la psychose ordinaire

Towards Dublin: Discreet signs in Ordinary psychosis. Clinic and treatment.

MONNIER Jean Luc (plus-un)

  • 2, Rue Victor Hugo
  • 35000
  • FRANCE
  • + 33 2 99 79 72 36
  • monnierj@orange.fr
  • Ordinary psychosis and modern world"

Danniau Francine

  • 1. Onafhankelijkheidslaan 42,
  • 9000
  • Belgium
  • 0032 479 907 154
  • francine.danniau@skynet.be

Mihai Simona

  • 1 Warwick Gardens High Street Kensington
  • W14
  • UK
  • 07510 289948
  • Mihaivsimona@yahoo.com

Grisar Philippe

  • 95 Vrouweneekhoekstraat
  • B-9100
  • Belgium
  • 0032 497042 09 16 (mobile)
  • philippe.grisar@pandora.be

Hristozova Yordana

  • 57, Ivan Garvanov"Str., "
  • 4000
  • Bulgaria
  • + 359 898677495
  • yhristozova@gmail.com

Discrete signs in ordinary psychosis

Russell Grigg (plus-un)

  • 24 Dalgleish St
  • 3031
  • Australie
  • +61421030699
  • ragrigg@gmail.com
  • Discrete signs in ordinary psychosis

Mia Lalanne

  • 122 Heytesbury Rd
  • 6008
  • Australie
  • +61407623004
  • mialalanne@bigpond.com
  • Discrete signs in ordinary psychosis

Barbara Milech

  • 122 Heytesbury Rd
  • 6008
  • Australie
  • +61407623004
  • B.Milech@curtin.edu.au
  • Discrete signs in ordinary psychosis

Jonathan Redmond

  • 122 Heytesbury Rd
  • 6008
  • Australie
  • +61407623004
  • drjdredmond@gmail.com
  • Discrete signs in ordinary psychosis

Suzanne Smith

  • 122 Heytesbury Rd
  • 6008
  • Australie
  • +61407623004
  • sicadee@gmail.com
  • Discrete signs in ordinary psychosis

Gerard Crouzet

  • 122 Heytesbury Rd
  • 6008
  • Australie
  • +61407623004
  • gcrouzet61@gmail.com
  • Discrete signs in ordinary psychosis