Les délégués

Sociétés

ASREEP-NLS
Dominique Tercier
Délégué des cartels
dominque.tercier@hin.ch

GIEP-NLS
Tammy Weil
Déléguée des cartels
tammy.weil@gmail.com

London Society
Peggy Papada
Déléguée des cartels
peggy.papada@gmail.com

KRING-NLS
Christel Van den Eeden
Déléguée des cartels
christel_vandeneeden@yahoo.com

ICLO-NLS
Rik Loose
Délégué des cartels
rik.loose@dbs.ie

Groupes

Société hellénique
Despina Karagianni
Déléguée des cartels
dekarag@gmail.com

Société Noeud Borroméen de la NLS en Grèce
Natassa Katsogianni
Déléguée des cartels
anastasia.katsogianni@wanadoo.fr

NLS-Copenhagen
Délégués des cartels René Rasmussen
reneras@hum.ku.
Jakob Soelberg
jakob.soelberg@webspeed.dk

Pologne – Cracovie
Małgorzata Ławniczek
Déléguée des cartels
lawniczek.m@gmail.com

Pologne – Varsovie
Barbara Kowalow
Déléguée des cartels
bkowalow@onet.pl

Société bulgare de psychanalyse lacanienne
Dessislava Ivanova
Déléguée des cartels
dindessy@yahoo.com

NLS-Québec
Fernando Silviera Rosa
Délégué des cartels
phernandorosa@yahoo.com.br

ACF-Portugal
José Martinho
Délégué des cartels
jomartinho@yahoo.com

Lacan Circle of Australia
David Westcombe
Délégué des cartels
westcombe@mac.com

Lacanian Compass
Alicia Arenas
Déléguée des cartels
arenasalicia24@gmail.com

Initiatives

Initiative Vienne
Délégués des cartels
Helga Treichl
hm@treichl.or.at
Norbert Leber
norbertleber@hotmail.com

Initiative Berlin
Déléguées des cartels Manuela Simone
manuelasimone@gmail.com
Natalie Wülfing
nataliewuelfing@gmail.com

Initiative Russie
Aleksander Fedchuk
Délégué des cartels
avfedtchuk@gmail.com

Initiative Toronto
Carlos Rivas
Délégué des cartels
elcuerpohablante@gmail.com

Initiative Albanie
Jolka Nathanaili-Penotet  
Déléguée des cartels
jnathanaili@gmail.com

Initiative Ukraine
Liudmila Zhyrova
Déléguée des cartels
zirovaludmila98@gmail.com

Initiative Amsterdam
Mariela Vitto
Délégué des cartels
m.vitto@psicologo.nl