Communication from the President

Inline image 1

Dear colleagues,

I am pleased to inform you that the Council of the WAP 2013 has approved the following nominations for new members of the NLS:

  • AFDELIDI Dossia
  • COHEN ZVILI Sharon
  • HULER Susana (keeps ELP membership)        
  • KARAGIANNI Despina 
  • NEMIROVSKY Samuel 
  • PEPELI Hara 
  • VANDERVEKEN Yves (keeps ECF membership)
The Executive Committee's warmest congratulations go to each of the new members, of whom we expect their contributions to the psychoanalytic debate of the School, the Euro-Federation and the WAP.

Dominique Holvoet
President of the NLS

Back to list